## COURT - I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 40 OF 2017**

Dated: 31<sup>st</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

NTPC Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shikha Ohri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. P.V.Dinesh

Ms. Arushi Singh for KSEB

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on **25.01.2018**.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss